激光元件 光子计数器

激光元件 光子计数器

单光子计数模块用于对单个光子进行计数。 这些光子计数器以 COUNT 品牌出售®, 提供极低的暗计数率和高检测效率。 Wavelength Opto-Electronic 是 LASER COMPONENTS 品牌光子计数器的合作伙伴 新加坡.

  • COUNT个®

这种单光子计数模块可检测 400-1000nm 范围内的单光子。 它在红色区域达到 70% 的光子检测效率,在蓝色区域达到目前市场上相对较高的光子检测效率。 与其他产品相比,它还具有极低的 10 计数/秒暗计数率。 非常适合单光子 LiDAR、粒子测量、共聚焦显微镜、天文学和量子密码学。

  • COUNT个® 蓝色

这是专为在较短波长下获得更高量子效率而设计的。 它可以分别在蓝色、绿色和红色区域实现 55%、70% 和 50% 的光子检测效率。 在 20-250nm 范围内,暗计数率非常低,为 350-1000 计数/秒。 它的用途与拉曼光谱、共聚焦显微镜和时间分辨单分子检测相关。

  • COUNT个® NIR

这是一个用于 NIR 的单光子计数模块。 该光子计数器的亮点是增强的检测效率、低至 50counts/s 的暗计数率以及在 810nm 附近更高的稳定性。 该波长在量子密码学应用中起主要作用。

  • COUNT个® T

这称为时间相关单光子计数模块。 因为它可以使用统计计数方法根据参考信号(激光脉冲)确定单个光子的检测时间。 高达 350ps 的时间分辨率使得时间相关单光子计数、荧光和光子相关光谱以及荧光寿命成像变得容易。

产品页面联系表

我们建议使用您组织的电子邮件及其自己的域(如果有)。

LASER COMPONENTS Photon Counters

LASER COMPONENTS Photon Counters

Single photon counting modules are used to count single photons. These photon counters, sold under the brand name COUNT®, offer phenomenally low dark count rates and high detection efficiency. Wavelength Opto-Electronic is the partner of LASER COMPONENTS brand of photon counters for Singapore.

  • COUNT®

This single photon counting module detects single photons in a range of 400-1000nm. It attains 70% photon detection efficiency in the red region and comparatively higher in the blue region from the ones that are currently available in the market.  It also has extremely low as 10 counts/s dark count rate than others. Well-suited for single-photon LiDAR, particle sizing, confocal microscopy, Astronomy, and quantum cryptography.

  • COUNT® Blue

This is specially designed for higher quantum efficiency at shorter wavelengths.  It can achieve 55%, 70% and 50% photon detection efficiency at blue, green and red regions respectively.  The dark count rates are very low from 20-250 counts/s in 350-1000nm range.  Its usage is relevant in Raman spectroscopy, confocal microscopy and time-resolved single molecule detection.

  • COUNT® NIR

This is a single photon counting module for NIR. The highlights for this photon counter are enhanced detection efficiency, low dark count rate as 50counts/s, and greater stability around 810nm. This wavelength acts as a main role in quantum cryptography applications.

  • COUNT® T

This is called time-correlated single photon counting module.  Because it can determine time of detection of a single photons based on a reference signal (a laser pulse) using statistical counting method. Having a timing resolution of upto 350ps makes ease of use for time-correlated single photon counting, fluorescence and photon correlated spectroscopy and in fluorescence life-time imaging.

Product Page Contact Form

We suggest using your organization's email with its own domain (if any).