访问激光 CO2 激光器

访问激光 CO2 激光器

Access Laser 有多种基本型号,可以根据规格进行构建和调整,以获得行业领先的稳定性、波长选择、偏振纯度或其他选项。 公司制造CO2 激光长波(9.0 至 11.4µm)和中波(5.2 至 5.8µm)红外激光器,用于研发、先进制造等。 Wavelength Opto-Electronic 是CO Access Laser品牌合作伙伴2 激光 新加坡.

接入-激光-CO2-激光-L3-SLT接入-激光-CO2-激光-L3-SL

接入-激光-CO2-激光-L4-G接入-激光-CO2-激光-L4-GS

接入激光 CO2 激光 1接入激光 CO2 激光 3

接入激光 CO2 激光 5

接入-激光-CO2-激光-AL20-G接入-激光-CO2-激光-AL20-D

接入-激光-CO2-激光-AL30-GLSZ接入激光 CO2 激光 7

接入-激光-CO2-激光-AL50-GQ接入-激光-CO2-激光-AL50-S

Access-激光-CO2-激光-DL500

  • L3

L3 是世界上最小的 CO2 带有便携式光源的激光器,可以由电池供电供野外使用。 创新设计允许风冷、风扇冷却,或者在电源稳定性至关重要的实验室环境中,水冷选项。

  • L4

L4 是研究人员在中波和长波红外光谱范围内进行功率敏感研究的关键设计。 创新设计提供了与全系列 Access Laser 支持技术的兼容性。 将这种灵活性与紧凑而坚固的设计相结合,为研究人员和原始设备制造商提供了一个有吸引力的平台。

  • L5

L5 是一款多功能激光平台,最初设计用于需要对印刷电路板进行标记和编码的高要求工业环境。 然而,只需将风扇冷却改为水冷,这种经济实惠的系统即可适用于其他高性能应用。

  • L15

L15 非常适合大批量、设计集成的应用。 经济的设计允许在类似的密封、RF 激发 CO 中具有竞争力的价格和领先的性能2 激光器相比,SR AOM 能在一些汽车、电子、照明和包装行业的薄膜材料加工上,提供更优秀的处理结果。

  • AL20

AL20 旨在集成到工业制造环境中。 然而,它仍然提供不折不扣的性能和具有成本效益的可靠性。 考虑到这些特性,AL20 在使用任何具有风扇冷却稳定性的 ALC 技术时都能提供出色的结果。

  • AL30

当您的应用程序需要快速处理速度和高分辨率性能时,请依靠 AL30 来提供两者。 使用专门设计的谐振器,输出保证有一个 M小于 1.1 和 TEM00 模式。 聚焦这种几乎理想的光束的能力使用户能够获得最小的光斑尺寸,从而最大限度地提高最终应用中的功率密度。

  • AL50

这是激光行业的最高功率、真正的圆柱形波导、射频激励、密封 CO2 激光。 AL50 是适用于最苛刻应用的不折不扣的解决方案:从不间断的 24/7 半导体制造到前沿研发。

  • DL500

DL500 是世界上第一个 CO2 专为进行快速、无痛的硬组织牙科手术而设计的激光。创新设计允许空气或风扇冷却,减少牙科工作站的重量和尺寸,并使其易于在牙科诊所中操作。

  • L3
    • 原子力显微镜
    • 参考来源
  • L4
    • 火箭推进剂分解动力学分析
    • 扫描 - 散射近场光学显微镜
  • L5
    • 新型光电探测器测试
    • 红外全息
  • L15
    • 软组织牙科手术
    • 磨皮
  • AL20
    • 红外多光子解离
    • 激光康普顿散射
  • AL30
    • 干涉
    • 光学元件制造
  • AL50
    • 光泵浦、高功率太赫兹源
    • 超冷原子捕获
  • DL500
    • 全组织牙科手术

产品页面联系表

我们建议使用您组织的电子邮件及其自己的域(如果有)。

更多产品和信息,请点击 点击此处.

Access Laser CO2 Lasers

Access Laser CO2 Lasers

Access Laser has a variety of base models, which can be built up and tuned for industry-leading stability, wavelength selection, polarization purity, or other options depending on specifications. The company manufacture CO2 lasers longwave (9.0 to 11.4µm) and midwave (5.2 to 5.8µm) infrared lasers for R&D, advanced manufacturing, and more. Wavelength Opto-Electronic is the authorised distributor in Singapore.

The L3 is the world’s smallest CO2 laser with a portable light source that can be battery powered for field use. The innovative design allows for air-cooled, fan-cooled or, in laboratory environments when power stability is critical, water-cooled options. 

Application:

  • Atomic Force Microscopy
  • Reference Source

The L4 is a pivotal design for researchers conducting power sensitive research in the mid- and longwave infrared spectral regime. The innovative design provides compatibility to the full array of Access Laser enabling technologies. Combining this flexibility with a compact and robust design, grants researchers and original equipment manufacturers alike an attractive platform.

Application:

  • Rocket Propellant Decomposition Kinetics Analysis
  • Scanning – Scattering Nearfield Optical Microscopy

Access Laser CO2 Laser L4-GAccess Laser CO2 Laser L4-GS

The L5 is a versatile laser platform, originally designed for highly demanding industrial environments required to mark and code printed circuit boards. However, this affordable system can be adapted for other high-performance applications simply by changing from fan cooling to water cooling.

Application:

  • Novel Photodetector Testing
  • IR Holography

Access Laser CO2 Laser L5-DAccess Laser CO2 Laser L5-LST

The L15 is ideally suited for high volume, design-integrated applications. The economical design allows for competitive pricing and leading performance among similar sealed, RF-excited CO2 lasers.

Application:

  • Soft-Tissue Dental Surgery
  • Skin Resurfacing

Access Laser CO2 Laser L15-D

The AL20 was designed for integration into an industrial manufacturing environment. Yet it still provides uncompromised performance with cost-effective reliability. With these traits in mind, the AL20 provides outstanding results when using any of the ALC technologies with fan-cooled stability.

Application:

  • IR Multi-Photon Dissociation
  • Laser-Compton Scattering

Access Laser CO2 Laser AL20-GAccess Laser CO2 Laser AL20-D

When your application requires fast processing speeds and high-resolution performance, depend on the AL30 to provide both. With a specially designed resonator the output is guaranteed to have a Mless than 1.1 and a TEM00 mode. The ability to focus this virtually ideal beam allows the user to obtain the smallest obtainable spot size thus maximizing power density in the final application.

Application:

  • Interferometry
  • Optical Component Fabrication

Access Laser CO2 Laser AL30-GLSZAccess Laser CO2 Laser AL30-ST

This is the laser industry’s highest power, true cylindrical waveguide, RF-excited, sealed CO2 laser. The AL50 is a no-compromise solution for the most demanding applications: from non-stop 24/7 semiconductor manufacturing, to leading edge research and development.

Application:

  • Optically Pumped, High Power Terahertz Source
  • Ultra-Cold Atom Trapping

The DL500 is the world’s first CO2 laser specifically designed for performing quick, pain-free hard tissue dental surgery. The innovative design allows for air or fan cooling, reducing the dental workstation weight and size, and making it easy to manoeuvre in dental offices.

Application:

  • All-tissue Dental Surgery

Access Laser CO2 Laser DL500

For more products and information, click here.

Photonics West 2023, 31 Jan - 2 Feb | Booth: 2452
This is default text for notification bar